Home  |  Contact Us  |  عربي
You are here » Investments » Companies » Tarfeeh United Company
   Investments      Tarfeeh United Company
> Our Approach
> Competitive Advantage
> Companies
   » Fine Foods Company
   » Tarfeeh United
      Company
   » Al Mada International
      Project Management
      Company
> Projects
   » King Fahd Park
      "Life Park"
   » Prince Mohammed bin
      Fahd Tourism Village
> Investments
   » Dana Bay
 
Tarfeeh United Company was established in 2008 in order to continue the operations of Saudi Amusement Center Company. Saudi Amusement Center Company was established in 1986 with a capital of SR 46 million to specialize in the operation of amusement parks and entertainment destinations in the Eastern Province. Today, Tarfeeh United Company has taken over that mission.
 
   Company projects:
» Cobra Entertainment City in Dammam
 

Situated within the King Fahd Park in Dammam, the city occupies 130,000 sq/m and can accommodate up to 15,000 visitors simultaneously on its 28 rides. It is considered a tourist venue that paints a smile upon children’s faces, giving them hope and joy, allowing them to enjoy themselves with the latest international rides for both old and young. Cobra Entertainment City provides you with the place and means for complete family entertainment.

» Fitness Time Center
 

In light of the joint cooperation between Siyaha and Fitness Time, efforts spent studying the fitness, sports and entertainment investment opportunities resulted in the development of the first branch of Fitness Time in the Eastern Province, located in the Al Dammam Corniche in conjunction with the Siyaha Holdings Board and their active endeavors to utelise the best opportunities in this field. The center will be managed and run by the Fitness Time Company that specializes in sports hall activities.

» Al Khobar Corniche Train Station

     Companies      Projects
King Fahd Life Park
Prince Mohammad Tourism Village
 
Home  |  Contact Us  |  عربي Siyaha Int. Company © 2019. All Right Reserved

:: سياحة | شركة ترفيه المتحدة ::
English  |  الرئيسية  |  اتصل بنا
 
أنت هنا » إستثماراتنا » شـركـاتـنا » شركة ترفيه المتحدة
مـشاريعـنـا      شـركاتـنـا     
متزه الملك فهد
منتزه الحياة
قرية الأمير محمد بن فهد
السـيـاحـيـة
 
 
 
 
  إستثماراتنا      شركة ترفيه المتحدة

> النهج الإستثماري
> ميزاتنا التنافسية
> شـركـاتـنا
   » شركة الأغذية الفاخرة
   » شركة ترفيه المتحدة
   » شركة المدى الدولية لإدارة
     المشاريع
> مشـاريعـنا
   » منتزه الملك فهد
     "منتزه الحياة"
   » قرية الأمير محمد بن فهد
      السياحية
> استثماراتنا
   » دانة الخليج
 
تأسست شركة ترفيه في عام 2008 وذلك بغرض إكمال وإتمام العمليات بالشركة السعودية لمراكز الترفيه والتي تأسست في 1986 برأسمال قدره 46 مليون ريال سعودي لتتخصص في تشغيل المنتزهات والأماكن الترفيهية بالمنطقة الشرقية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، وقد استطاعت النجاح في القيام بهذه المهمة.
 
   مشاريع الشركة:
» مدينة الكوبرا الترفيهية بالدمام
 

تقع داخل منتزه الملك فهد بالدمام بمساحة 130,000 متر مربع وبطاقة استيعابية لــ 15,000 زائر في وقت واحد ويبلغ عدد الألعاب الموجودة بها 28 لعبة. وتعتبر رقعة سياحية ترسم على وجوه الأطفال إشراقة الأمل للتمتع بقضاء أجمل الأوقات السعيدة مع أحدث الألعاب العالمية حيث المرح والسعادة للعوائل والشباب.

» مركز وقت اللياقة
 

فى ظل التعاون المتبادل بين سياحة العالمية وشركة وقت اللياقة، وتكليلاً لجهود دراسة العديد من الفرص الإستثمارية فى مجال الترفية والرياضة فى مختلف دول الخليج، أسفرت هذه الجهود عن المبادرة بالإعلان عن تطوير أول فرع لمركز وقت اللياقة فى المنطقة الشرقية ليكون فى كورنيش الدمام وذلك تماشياً مع حرص مجلس إدارة سياحة العالمية على إنتقاء أفضل الفرص فى هذا المجال وسيتولى تشغيل المركز و إدارته شركة وقت اللياقة والمتخصصة فى نشاط الصالات الرياضية الترفيهية.

» محطة قطار كورنيش الخبر

شركة سياحة العالمية © 2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة English  |  الرئيسية  |  اتصل بنا